Bray 0
Bohemians 5

Match Report

Next game: home v Derry City, 2018-10-22, Premier Div

Latest news: Seagulls return to First Division More news

FAI Cup Winners 1990, 1999

First Division Champions 1985/86, 1995/96, 1999/2000
Shield Winners 1995/96

Enda McGuill Cup Winners 2005

Roll of Honour

Back to the topContact us