2011 Player of the Year Awards

Gary Dempsey
Player of the Year 2011

Young Player of the Year Shane O'Connor

A team POTY Kieran 'Marty' Waters receiving his award from Michael Duffy

Sean Keane trophy for leading goalscorer: Colm Tresson, Club Captain, receiving the trophy on behalf of Conor Murphy from Colm Keane

All award recipients - Marty Waters, Gary Dempsey, Shane O'Connor and Colm Tresson

Marty Waters

Outgoing Supporters Club Secretary Dermot Carey

Below: Pictures of the attendance

Back to the topContact us